Danielle C.

Danielle C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jul 25, 2018

if you need loving, attentive care, look no further! Danielle is the absolute best!

Danielle is a dog-mother herself, and she knows how crucial it is to find the right sitter when you need care for a pet. She is responsible, loving, and attentive care-giver. She loves taking her pup(and any pup she is looking after) tothe beach or bay for a long walk, or to dog beach or fiesta island where your four-legged ...

Danielle C.
Danielle C.

About Danielle

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love and attention

I'm Danielle, 34 years old, I work from home in the Biotek field. Me and My dog Ziggy enjoy daily walks and play time at the park. We'd love to have a friend over to play for the day or evening. Ziggy is a 5 yr old very chill female Boston Terrier. She is friendly with large and small breeds and loves to share her toys. I would love to adopt another dog, but cannot ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Please make sure your dog is on flea medication as we would prefer to prevent an outbreak and my boyfriend is unusually allergic to flea bites. He gets welts!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Ziggy

Boston Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and Mission Bay, play time at Kate Sessions Park, additional training if necessary.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.