Danielle B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
78 Reviews

Michele C.
Michele C.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Magpie loves staying with Danielle and her family. I am so sad we had to move so far away because not visiting is like a deprivation.

Danielle B.
Michele C.
Michele C.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Magpie loves to stay with Danielle, her people family and dog family!

Danielle B.
Kathlene S.
Kathlene S.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was amazing! Went away for about a week and Vinny could not have been in better hands. Pictures were sent daily and when we finally picked up our boy he was tired out, which was perfect because we were tired out. We will be using Danielle every time we go out of town and cannot bring our boy.

Danielle B.

About Danielle

7
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your family is my family

I have owned dogs all my life and currently own an Australian Shepard mix and a German Shepard mix. I have also, worked at a pet resort for about a year. There I worked with dogs of all sizes and breeds. I promise to treat your dog like I would treat my own which is with lots of love and attention. I can stay as long as needed to make sure your dog is happy. ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's temperament, are they friendly with other dogs, people and small critters. I would also like to know what your dog likes to do, what is your dog's favorite food, toys and if your dog has any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Sarg

Chow Chow and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 months old, 62 lbs.

Boomer

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 2 months old, 67 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy the companionship of my 2 dogs, going on long walks in the neighborhood and down by Rocky Gorge Reservoir, lots of cuddles, playing fetch and tons of play time running around in my fenced in back yard.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.