Danielle B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Kristen E.
Kristen E.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle took such great care of my little one! I’m always a little nervous leaving her with a sitter because she’s so attached to me, but Danielle went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She sent plenty of pictures the whole weekend! Pocket came back happy and tired, with a new favorite sitter!

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Shelia R.
Shelia R.
Nov 24, 2017

Danielle is wonderful and a blessing from heaven for us and our pets. She cared for our Pomeranian and kitty as if they were her own. She also provided updates throughout our vacation, putting our minds at ease. Love her!

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
J. H.
J. H.
Nov 22, 2017

Danielle has taken care of my dog, Ruby, for about seven years. She comes to my home twice a day to feed, walk and play with Ruby. We have been out of the country for a month at times and Danielle sends us a picture daily and updates us daily as well. We always come home to a clean home and Ruby seems well satisfied. We recommend Danielle as a sitter to everyone we come ...

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate about animals

Best care you will ever need Top notch. Your pet will never want to leave !!!! I will treat them like my own. I can take care of any behavior, any breed or character of dog. You will not be disappointed when your dog leaves my home !!!!!!! I will give lots of love and attention to your fur baby. I’m always available by phone and if I leave my home I have a dog cam ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions. I need to know their bathroom schedule, sleep schedule, treats if any, and feeding schedule. If they have or have had any aggression towards other dogs or people they do not know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 16 lbs.


11 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I live in a beautiful gated community with lots of nice sidewalks and plenty of shade for your pup. We can run or walk or just sit outside and sunbathe on a nice bench. Whatever your specific needs are for your pup I can assist in any way you prefer.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.