Danielle B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Steve R.
Steve R.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with my dog Blue. I contacted her on short notice when our normal sitter on Rover had an unexpected conflict. Danielle met Blue and me in advance to make sure our dogs were compatible.
She has a great fenced in yard with plenty of shade and a nice park just a short walk from her house. She sent me pictures of Blue while we were gone so I knew he was happy ...

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Jun 25, 2018

Danielle has had a passion for animals since I have known her. She is the type of person who would choose to feed her dog over herself if she were down to her last dollar. I have seen her interact first hand with my animals and those of others. She considers pets as family members and treats them as such. She herself is an amazing pet Mom of 2 and will take great joy in ...

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat them like my own.

I am a pet mom, I have an 85lb german Shepard / german short haired pointer mix; a bundle of love. I am also a cat Mom. I do know the stress it causes to be away from our fur-babies and promise to treat yours as if it were my own.. I work in education so summers are often open for me especially during the week, I am available some weekends as well. I am available ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Rio

German Shorthaired Pointer
6 years, 5 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.