Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Madison P.
Madison P.
Aug 12, 2018

Danielle is a very reliable person. Whenever I need her to walk my dog she always responds in a timely manner. Whenever she comes to walk my dog, he always gets overly excited to see his favorite dog walker.

Danielle B.
Danielle B.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have 3 small dogs, I know it all

Dogs have earned a special place in my heart after having four pets of my own. When my family got our first dog, my parents taught me at a young age the responsibilities of being a pet owner. This then led to me learning I am more than a pet owner, I am friends and a pack member with my dogs. I do not see walking, feeding, or playing with them as a chore. They ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know: if they need any medicine to be taken while I have him/her, what scares the dog, their favorite treats, if him/her is a biter, how they interact with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Heidi

13 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

I have a fenced in backyard, so if a dog is staying at my place they will be able to enjoy going outside. However, I do not mind going to parks or other dog parks. If i am going to meet up with friends I will also not mind having the dog tag along with me. I enjoy playing with dogs, but currently do not have any of my own toys to supply for them. We can relax, jump around, or just simply go for a stroll.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.