Daniela S.

Daniela S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Daniela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jenna J.
Jenna J.
November 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Daniela was amazing and we simply don't have enough wonderful things to say about her!!! She was there for us in a last minute crisis and we couldn't have felt more at ease leaving out dogs in her care. Our dogs were able to stay in their own home and while I am normally weary with letting people stay in our home, we immediately felt like Daniela was like family within minutes of meeting with ...

Daniela S.
Daniela S.

About Daniela

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Daniela's Monroe Home

Hello! I am 24 years old and I have loved dogs and animals since I was a little girl. I have actively been watching dogs for 5/6 years for family, friends, and friends of friends. I have watched all dogs of shapes, sizes and ages. My home is great for pets because I have no other animals besides a turtle (named Freckles) and my parents are very laid back. I don't mind the dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.