Daniela W.

Daniela W.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

62
repeat clients
122 Reviews

Fred D.
Fred D.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniela is amazing! She is well organized and her house is nicely set up for hosting dogs. She deeply cares for the animals and loves what she does. We left our Labrador for a week with Daniela and she provided frequent updates on her blog. It was a great joy to read her funny stories and see our dog in action. Fantastic!

Daniela W.
Daniela W.
John A.
John A.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniela was wonderful as always!

Daniela W.
Daniela W.
Anne M.
Anne M.
Sep 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Fabulous, as always. We know our dog is in good hands when she is being cared for by Daniela.

Daniela W.
Daniela W.

About Daniela

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Home Away From Home Bed & Barkfest

As a former foster home for homeless dogs waiting to be adopted (no longer fostering), we offer lots of experience with all ages, sizes and personalities of dogs as well as managing multiple dogs.

Because the former resident dog was a 16 ½ year old German Shepherd Dog (passed away August 2017) our clients are older and calmer adults. The new resident dog as of September 2017, a 4-year-old husky/cattle dog mix, does great ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniela's Pets

Brodie

Australian Cattle Dog, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
4 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.