Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host 1 dog per night.
Daniela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniela is kind, super responsive, and great with our dog so far. We've used her for multiple walks and will continue to do so!

Daniela N.
Daniela N.
Richard B.
Richard B.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniela is very very loving and flexible. Yolie was well cared for and seemed very happy to be with her. I would highly recomend Daniela again and will definitely use her again. She’s terrific!

Daniela N.
Daniela N.
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Sep 11, 2018

Daniela has been a personal friend of mine for over 17 years. She is the most caring, loving and responsible person ever. She is a pet owner herself, she owns a cat and rescued a dog and both of them couldn't have a better life. I referred various friends to her that own dogs and they love her and keep asking her to come back to sit their dogs. I can't recommend Daniela highly enough ...

Daniela N.
Daniela N.

About Daniela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Walks & great Care at yours or ours

I grew up in the country side of Switzerland with many dogs and other pets. Besides taking good care of our own pets, I started sitting dogs and cats of neighbors and friends when I was very young.

Since I moved here a few months ago, I have walked a lot of dogs around my neighborhood. I am also a mom of a rescue Pom mix and a Siberian cat myself. They are very friendly ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies or a special diet?
Are there any triggers to look out for on walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Daniela's Pets

Niki

Pomeranian and Schipperke
1 year old, 10 lbs.

Ariel

Cat
8 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Daniela watches your pet

Walks around the Marina and to the Beach, play times with me and my puppy, jogging if they feel like it, lots of cuddles

In Daniela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.