Daniela J.

North San Jose, San Jose

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host 1 dog per night.
Daniela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Daniela's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Daniela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jaime B.
Jaime B.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn't be happier with Daniela's service. Izzy stayed for 3 nights and She came home exhausted. Would definitely book again.

Daniela J.
Jody W.
Jody W.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Honest-to-Goodness... What a great experience! I came into town very last minute and had to find a sitter to watch my 18-year old Shih Tzu for five hours while I hosted a fund-raiser. When I met Daniela's husband at the door with their two adorable kids, I was hooked. Their daughter made a little couch "thrown" for my dog to nap in and Daniela and her family sent me photos to share how she was ...

Daniela J.
Sriram Santosh A.
Sriram Santosh A.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved the way Daniela and her kids took care of Nemo. Daniela frequently sent us pictures and took our puppy for walks as well. She has nice front yard and backyard which is appealing to any dog and certainly to Nemo. When I picked up Nemo he was healthy and happy. I definitely recommend anyone who is on the fence to try Daniela.

Daniela J.

About Daniela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, lot's of kids love

Both me and my husband grew up with dogs of our own. Now due to heavy travel schedules we can't have our own but would love to host yours for a few days. Our kids 4 and 2 love to play with them, take them for walks and pet them a lot. We also love being around dogs and playing with them. We have hosted dogs for friends and via Rover in the past and ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, dog needs to be friendly with kids that is the only must. Everything else we can figure it out as we meet the dog and you before the stay.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Daniela watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and to Bracher park a few blocks away. Our back hard is pretty big with a nice grassy area to play with a ball, bone or anything the dog likes. Our kids spend a lot of time in the yard, and would love it when they have a dog to play with.

In Daniela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Daniela's Neighborhood

Daniela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.