Daniel M.

Daniel M.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Daniel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher and Dog Lover Home Fulltime

Howdy,
My name is Daniel and I’d love to hang out with your pup! I’m currently a high school teacher with nearly 10 years of dog care experience. I began walking dogs at the age of 11 and volunteered at a pet hospital in college where I walked, bathed, and gave medication to all the dogs. I currently have one dog that I love dearly and my girlfriend (a nurse) is the best ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

I currently don’t have breed preferences. I prefer to know a dog’s triggers and other behavioral issues before meeting them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Daniel watches your pet

I love going on long walks at the park and playing with your pup’s favorite toys at home. If you’re dog is in to playing catch, I’ll be sure to tire them out! Whatever your dog’s tempo, I’m sure to keep up!

Daniel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.