Daniel G.

(1)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daniel's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Ramji K.
Ramji K.
Sep 7, 2017
Verified Stay

The dogs were really comfortable during their stay at Daniel's. They were very well taken care of.

Daniel G.

About Daniel

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

would love to watch over your dogs!

For years I have watched dogs outside of rover. I have a lot of patience and genuinely love watching over animals! I’m a 20 year old college student that’s trying to get by. I hope rover can be my access to that! I’m willing to help in anyway I can. I specialize in home boarding but I’m as well able to do drop-in visits! I currently own a cat and a small dog. I take ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

I am willing to watch over any dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Daniel watches your pet

I occasionally like to take the dogs to the park, I personally am a runner so even a run could do. I as well love to watch movies and play around the apartment/house with the animals.

Daniel's Service Area

Daniel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.