Daniel D.

Daniel D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carmen S.
Carmen S.
Jul 22, 2017

Daniel walked my dog when I broke my hip a few months ago. He was very careful and responsible. My dog loved playing with him and he even helped me buy my groceries one time.

Daniel D.
Daniel D.

About Daniel

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take care of your best friend!

I have an 8 yr old rescued Lab-Border Collie mix that I love to take on walks to the park (weather permitting). Love to cuddle with him and play fetch with him. I will treat him With the same love I have for my own dog. I have always been very fond of dogs and animals. I'm a healthcare professional too.
I am available for dog walks in the evenings or early mornings (if called ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

Feeding requirements, their favorite treats or toys. Any special behaviors to watch for or to be taken care of? I prefer either small dogs or medium sized. I can do early drop in visits and/or walks (between 6am-8am) if messaged or called ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Daniel watches your pet

Walks to parks or beach. (Weather permitting) I can play fetch with your dog, feed him treats. He can even become a good "workout buddy" when I take him/her for a run.

Daniel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.