Daniel C.

Daniel C.

The Rockaways, Far Rockaway, NY

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Daniel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quick! Full Time Sitter

I'm around full time so I'll be able to engage with your pets at all time while they're in my care. There will be 2 other friendly small dogs(Bichon frise, and Yorkshire) in the household that your pup could interact & play with once everyone gets settled in and comfortable(if your not up for this it is possible to have them in separate rooms for the stay). There's also a fenced backyard where ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

So long as your pets friendly and comfortable around others I feel they will make a great temporary addition to my pack! My only preference would be that the dog isn't to large a breed due to having many small pets in the household. Preferably medium to tiny breeds would be best.

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Daniel's Pets

Rocky

Bichon Frise
12 years old, 8 lbs.

Baya

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years old, 5 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

-Walking around for a couple blocks and enjoying the fresh outdoor air
-Interaction with personal household dogs and other critters(Guinea pigs, Parakeets)
-Fun, Naps, Affection, and all the care that a pet needs to be happy

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.