Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Daniel can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Edie V.
Edie V.
November 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Ginger and Apollo love visiting Daniel. They are always happy to be dropped off.

Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Livia K.
Livia K.
November 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Daniel was great with my dogs. I am glad to find somewhere that I can leave my dogs without worry.

Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Jill B.
Jill B.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

We left our dog Harley with Daniel for a week. It was the first time we'd ever been away from him for so long, so we were very apprehensive. Daniel knew exactly what kinds of things we would want to know in order to ease our minds, and he was very patient with all of our questions. While we were away he sent us photos of Harley every day so that we could see he ...

Daniel B.
Daniel B.

About Daniel

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Home Doggy Resort

Hello, my name is Daniel Borelli. I am a graduate of Animal Behavior College. I am a certified dog trainer/animal behaviorist.
--

I provide several services including:
- Dog training sessions
- Boarding
- Doggy Day Care
- Pet Sitting Visits
- Dog-walking
- Board n Train packages
- and more!

I am professional, friendly, and compassionate. Your dogs safety and happiness are my number one concern.

I will cater my services to your dogs specific needs. I also have experience administering ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know
-their general disposition
-any behavior issues (food aggressive, barrier barking, jumping, chewing things)
-how they interact with humans (male and female)
-how they interact with various size dogs (male and female)
-walk & talk (I would like to take the dog on a brief walk during the meet and greet to see how they are on a leash)
-any other quirks or tendencies of the dog
-are they crate trained? potty trained? allowed on your bed and furniture in your household? (I only accept puppies/dog who have been housebroken, or are currently in the process. Dogs in the process of being housebroken will incur an additional $10-$15 a night as I am a dog trainer and will continue with correct potty training techniques)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Athena

Pug
4 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.