Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Daniel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Anne-Phillips B.
Anne-Phillips B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my second time having Maibyl stay with Daniel and his dog Charlie! After my first time leaving my puppy with him I had no doubt I would use him again. Once I picked my dog up, she immediately passed out in the front seat from all the fun she had been having. Lots of playing and entertainment over there. I am really glad there is another dog for her to play with that ...

Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Ricky H.
Ricky H.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel was able to help on very short notice. My dogs seem to have had a good time. No complaints

Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Orquidea B.
Orquidea B.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Daniel,
For accommodated our baby in such a short notice. Thanks for sharing your house with her and for be patient and attentive to her.

Daniel B.
Lola was a treat. We would love to have her come again
Daniel B.

About Daniel

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs, my puppy does too!

If your dog is boarding with me, he/she will have a great time. Me and my dog Charley ( lab puppy), go to various dog parks daily, and we both love all dogs, big and small. Charley loves to play, but if your dog likes to be left alone he is very respectful. Your dog will be provided with a comfortable sleeping space, and if he is used to sleeping on the bed, that's not ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

We love all dogs, provided they are not prone to violence. My dog is very respectful and will not try to eat another dogs food. We appreciate the same behavior from the dogs we take care of

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Charley

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

We can walk to the parks on the trails in my neighborhood, and we go to the dog parks every day

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.