Dani S.

Dani S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
May 22, 2018

Dani is amazing. The first time Kyra and Dani met, Kyra fell in love with her so fast. Kyra is usually a little timid around new people, but not with Dani. Dani has watched Kyra several times and takes the best care of her. It’s nice knowing I have someone I can trust to watch my child and who loves her as her own.

Dani S.
Dani S.

About Dani

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog cuddles, YES!

I am a dog lover through and through. I grew up with dogs in my family’s house and about two year ago, was able to finally adopt one of my own. I was told she would be about 40 lbs full grown, and she’s now 85 lbs. It’s been quite the adventure, but I wouldn’t change a thing! My partner and I recently moved in together, and our dog family combined ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

I would just like to meet them first and then would ask that you let me know if they have any quirks or things I should look out for!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Dani watches your pet

I love hiking, walking, or just being out in the yard. I’ve been lifting weights so I’m better competition for tug of war! Outside of just playing, I really just enjoy spending time with dogs and getting to know their quirky personalities!

Dani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.