Dani L.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dani can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Angela A.
Angela A.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani was great with my dogs. As a first time rover user she made me feel really comfortable leaving my dogs with her. She sent pictures daily, which I was happy to see.

Dani L.
Dani L.
Sharon J.
Sharon J.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Dani not only was a life-saver by taking a last minute booking for the Christmas holidays, but she cared for both of our dogs as if they were her own. We couldn't have asked for a better "vacation" for our dogs and we could tell by their behaviors when we picked them up that they really felt like they had been on vacation. We would highly recommend Dani to our family and friends and won't ...

Dani L.
Dani L.

About Dani

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hi! Im Dani! I LOVE dogs. I have been around dogs my entire life and actually going to school for animal science. I am hoping to become a Vet. I have experience with all types of dogs and cats. I am able to bend to your pets needs. Fun filled days including walks and lots of play time are just a few things your fur baby have to look forward to. I treat every dog ...

What Dani would like to know about your dog

I am open to any dog, any size, any breed. I would like to know if he/she still chew on things just in case I need to put things up. I also would like to know if you kennel your dog, how he/she does alone or if they should be left alone at all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dani's Pets


Rat Terrier
11 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Dani watches your pet

I live in a large neighborhood. I walk for about 30 min each time. I have a huge fenced in back yard to play in as well for fun in the sun.

In Dani's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Dani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.