Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host 1 dog per night.
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Greg W.
Greg W.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time I used Rover. Dana was great. My dog always seems so stressed when I’d pick him up from a kennel. He barely seemed excited to see me when I picked him up. Just goes to show you how comfortable he was.

Dana T.
Dana T.
Mei C.
Mei C.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog enjoyed begin under the care of Dana. He maintained his happy disposition the day after returning home and was not upset at us for leaving him. Dana was also very good at giving us regular updates.

Dana T.
Dana T.
Harmeet G.
Harmeet G.
Jun 4, 2018

Dana has spent her entire life around dogs and is a very experienced and loving dog owner. Being a mother of a one year old also means that she's very responsible and patient; and you can definitely see these traits come through when she's interacting with her dog, Archer. I would absolutely trust my pets with her!

Dana T.
Dana T.

About Dana

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large, fully fenced yard

I am a lifelong dog owner and lover. I have never lived without a dog in my home and couldn't imagine doing so.
My home is welcoming and friendly with a constant doggy companion for your pup to play with! I would love to care for your dog as if they were my own, taking them on daily walks and allowing them plenty of play time in my large fenced yard. Your dog will feel ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs temperament like?
Does your dog get along with children and other dogs? Does your dog need lots of exercise?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Archer

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Rottweiler
3 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.