Dana M.

Dana M.

Northridge, Northridge, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Lisa Q.
Lisa Q.
June 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Dana is beyond amazing -- she was incredibly accommodating, coming through for me and Sammy for daycare and being flexible when my schedule was unpredictable. Her dogs are sweethearts and complete cuddlebugs, and her home is the perfect place for any dog to hang out!

Dana M.
Dana M.
Terri R.
Terri R.
April 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Dana is totally pawsome! Took our girl DD to stay for 6 nights and I was confident she was being well cared for. We took DD to Fido's Funhouse for daytime care before, but this was first time as an over-nighter. Dana understood her being skittish for a day or so while she got used to spending the night and wondering if her mom and dad would come back for her. Dana sent photos and ...

Dana M.
Dana M.
Hitaf A.
Hitaf A.
April 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Dana is one of few high quality hosts! We always have an excellent experience with her. Our dog loves her and her dogs and cannot wait to see them again every time.
We never felt that our Dog feels left behind when we leave on Vacation. In the contrary, he feels that he is too on a vacation of his own! And it's fair. We always come back to find him happy, loved and well ...

Dana M.
Dana M.

About Dana

40
years of experience
  • Rover 101

FIDO'S Fun House

I love dogs!!! I am disabled from the medical field. My husband works and my daughter is off at college. This gives me many hours of freedom to play, walk and have fun with your dog. Maggie (American Bulldog), my daughter's dog is a Certified Therapy Dog and has worked at Shriner"s Children Hospital. Maggie comes to visit only on the weekends. I have a large house with a pool that is gated. There are ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

Male of female, fixed or not and is your dog dog-friendly? If your dog needs to be crated would they feel comfortable and is it ok with you?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Maggie

American Bulldog
5 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Brooklyn

American Bulldog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Baby

Poodle
16 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.