Dana M.

Dana M.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Debby K.
Debby K.
Jul 10, 2017

Dana took care of my cat and 2 dogs while I was out of town. She is a very sweet and compassionate young lady who obviously has a love and enjoyment of animals. My baby's took to her and were well cared for. I would most definitely use her the next time that I have to go out of town.

Dana M.
Dana M.

About Dana

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

energetic mom loves to play

I have grown up showing dogs: Great Danes, Standard Poodles. I know have a 9 year old Aussie and a 3 year old Yorker. Both crate trained, agility level 2 trained. I love being healthy and active and I understand dogs do to. I have experience administering all sorts of medicines orally, anally, ear drops, you name it. I love getting to know each dogs personality and what they love to maximize our fun together ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

If there are any history of not being child friendly. How they prefer to eat or sleep. Where they like to be rubbed, any nicknames or security items. All quirks like afraid of lightning or hates the garden hose would be helpful. I prefer all care of any medicines or simple daily routines you wish to commence be in writing so I can be sure to get what you need done.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Evey

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Dana watches your pet

I like by a 69 acre lake as long as the high line canal trail and I have an off leash dog park a few minutes away. We can swim in the lake, I like to jog or walk. Plenty of ball throwing and cuddling. Whatever your pet is up to I am in.

In Dana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Dana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.