Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Serene S.
Serene S.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Dana was wonderful with my pups, and it was clear they had a great time. Throughout their stay, Dana sent me updates and photos of their park adventures as well as their cuddly moments. Dana was super accommodating of my older pup's limited mobility and had no problem with medication distribution. Their dog, Dilly, is a chill and well behaved pup who got along great with both of my dogs. When it was time to ...

Dana G.
Dana G.
Marisea R.
Marisea R.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisbon had a blast at Dana's! We were worried he'd be disappointed to return to our home after all the adventures he had with her family. Dana communicated daily, sent us the best photos, and definitely exercised Lisbon so that he was a tired and content dog everyday. I would highly recommend her and we will definitely board Lisbon again with her!

Dana G.
Dana G.
Sandy P.
Sandy P.
Feb 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Frankie had a great time playing all day with Dilly, Dana and Stuart's dog. I could just feel how much they truly love dogs. Dana sent me a picture and update during the day - so reassuring.I would highly recommend their services.

Dana G.
Dana G.

About Dana

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring Work at Home Doggy Lovers

We have had our dog Dilly for 2 years now who is a 25 pound border collie/papillon mix that we love dearly. We both grew up our entire lives taking care of dogs. We don't want to get another dog but we want Dilly to have friends. Dilly is very loving and mellow. We love to take him on long walks twice a day. We both work from home so we love to play ...

What Dana would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog can eat treats, walk off leash once they get to know us, preference for food, allergies, likes other dogs or not. And even though we don't have children does your dog like children? What upsets your doggy would be helpful too. Anything you want to share with us would be useful. More information is always better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Dilly

Border Collie and Papillon
4 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.