Dana B.

Dana B.

North Side, Chicago

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Billie M.
Billie M.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Dana was great! She took care of our at times anxious dog with the same care and consideration as if he were home with us. Our dog was spoiled by her beautiful yard and fun dog playmates. We felt at ease knowing he was with Dana and will definitely use her for long-term stays again.

Dana B.
Dana B.
Luis V.
Luis V.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Puppies had a blast at Dana’s. There were there for full day and adopted very well and bonded with her two dogs. The place is amazing, she has a fully gated area with a very clean artificial turf section that the dogs can run around and explore. Definitely my first choice if I ever have the need to travel to Chicago

Dana B.
Dana B.
Charlene D.
Charlene D.
Apr 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Dana was great, she sent pictures of Patsy chillin with her pups Lulu and Reeses. She had plenty of room to roam and a great yard to play and potty in. Also Patsy really loved Dana's daughter.

Dana B.
Dana B.

About Dana

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Playtime Pawtastic!

*I offer wonderful daycare and overnight services with full supervision and access to an extra large yard for running around and sunbathing!*

My home is built on a double lot that is completely gated with a large lawn and lots of running room for my dogs and their furry friends. I have two little dogs of my own and have been a doggy lover all my life. When your dog comes to my home, he ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dana's Pets

Reeses Pieces (Reese)

Dachshund
12 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lulu

Dachshund
10 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Dana watches your pet

In Dana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.