Dana and Graham G.

Dana and Graham G.

Southeast Calgary, AB

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dana and Graham can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Daniela B.
Daniela B.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

It is the first time I leave my high energy border collie cross Charlie with anyone in a while and I was very nervous but he had a great time during his stay and came home very happy. Dana was amazing at making me feel comfortable and confident that he would be okay even before his stay with her. Through out the stay she continuously sent me pictures and messaged me about how everything was ...

Dana and Graham G.
Dana and Graham G.
Lorraine  D.
Lorraine D.
June 10, 2017

Dana is awesome! We have happily been boarding our small dog with her for many years. He always enjoys his visits and is treated like part of the family. We never need to worry about our pups well being when we are away. Dana is great with dogs of all shapes and sizes

Dana and Graham G.
Dana and Graham G.
Shi B.
Shi B.
June 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice people. Always keep my dog busy, so he wouldn't get bored. Updated the status of my dog frequently to let me know how my dog was doing there. Definitely will go back to Dana and Graham.

Dana and Graham G.
Dana and Graham G.

About Dana and Graham

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Dogego Dog Boarding

• Is your beloved pup nervous toward other dogs or people?
• Would you like to take him/her for a walk but dread the inevitable confrontation with any dog nearby?
• Do you have a pup no other dog walkers will attempt to take?
• Does your pup have issues with new people, other pets and behaving on leash?
• Does you pup get refused due to the breed/size?
• Are you looking for a calm, safe place for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Dana and Graham's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dana and Graham's Pets

Hank

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lucy

Mixed
7 years old, 60 lbs.

Chicken

Chihuahua
4 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.