Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Alison G.
Alison G.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Dan was a gentleman and may very well have taken better care of Mama Mia than we do! Our 80# mutt spent the weekend with Dan and was spoiled - enjoying walks/runs, car rides, cuddling, treats, etc., etc., etc. We delighted in receiving pictures and updates throughout the weekend and were treated with the utmost kindness by Dan. Mia was happy and tired when we picked her up... a perfect A++ experience! Dan is very ...

Dan M.
Dan M.

About Dan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A time to snuggle, a time to play.

So it’s been about a year now since my little puppy girl went on to heaven after 13 wonderful years. So coming into this I am just really looking to enjoy time with some new friends(pups) as I enjoy going for walks, playing fetch, maybe a wrestle on the floor or a game of hiding seek. Also don’t mind a relaxing moment brushing a pup out while we catch a show or ...

What Dan would like to know about your dog

No preference on breeds and would mantle like to know any concerns or things I should be aware of with your pup. Otherwise haveing fun and getting to know each other is always fun for me

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.