Daisy R.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Christina M.
Christina M.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Daisy!! Took great care of my cats ?

Daisy R.
Daisy R.
Vivian Y.
Vivian Y.
Aug 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Daisy is great. I really appreciated her helping me out at the last minute. She was great with the dogs. I highly recommend her.

Daisy R.
Daisy R.
Andy S.
Andy S.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Daisy did a great job caring for our girls while we were away. Communication with photos and videos was awesome.

Daisy R.
Daisy R.

About Daisy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

College girl that loves pets

I’m a second degree nursing student at TTUHSC getting ready to graduate in May. Throughout college for my first degree I worked with animals through my sorority's philanthropy in shelters and by pet sitting for friends and Rover.

Petsitting info: I've taken care of various dogs ranging from yorkies, mini schnauzers, poodles, labs, German Shepards, and huskies. I myself have an energetic and spoiled two year old mini poodle named Pearl that I rescued ...

What Daisy would like to know about your dog

As long as they're potty trained I have no problems with taking in pets. I also like to know of any special feeding habits, commands, training, temperments, and medications (if applicable) so I can give them the best experience possible while in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Daisy watches your pet

I usually take pets for a walk in their neighborhood or to a nearby park. For playtime, I like to play fetch outside, give nice belly rubs or play with toys inside when the weather gets feisty on us. I'm also an avid Starbucks and snocone enthusiast, so I like taking them with me and with owners permission get them a nice puppaccino (cup of whipped cream) to enjoy :)

Daisy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.