Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Rhonisha F.
Rhonisha F.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay! Love that Cynthia has a fenced in backyard!!!

Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Margie J.
Margie J.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia looked after my dog, Oscar, for a week while I was in Ghana for work. She sent me photos regularly and it looked like Oscar had a great time playing with Cynthia's little chihuahua, running around in the yard and having fun together. I was very happy to see he was in good hands. When she dropped off his crate, Oscar was so happy to see her! So I know she gave him lots ...

Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Jose F.
Jose F.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia was amazing! She kept us up to date on Black Label's behavior and she was very concern he did not eat. She immediately contacted us with her concern and we told her he would be fine later. He ate everything when arrived home! :)

This was a very nice experience! Thanks, Cynthia! :)

Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.

About Cynthia

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog > anybody else

I am a dog person all the way and I'll treat your dog as if it were my own :-) (temporarily of course!). I've been a dog owner since the age of 14 and they have all been chihuahuas so I am very good with being patient and having some disciplinary traits towards them. I enjoy engaging with new dogs because it makes me happy and is an energy booster for me. If they're sticking out ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is friendly or harmless around other dogs. I would also like to know if they have any problems or illnesses I should know of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

foxy

Chihuahua
3 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

We can play in the yard with my dog or without my dog.
We can go the dog park.
We can go to some trails either near me or in Georgetown.

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.