Cynthia O.

(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cynthia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Cynthia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Ivania N.
Ivania N.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia was a great overnight sitter for my girl, Brandy! It was my first Rover experience, so I was nervous. But Cynthia kept me updated, sent pictures and took Brandy on walks and to the park. Brandy has a lot of energy but Cynthia was very sweet and patient with her. Will definitely be using Cynthia as a sitter again and highly recommend her!

Cynthia O.
Travis P.
Travis P.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia did a great job with Lucy! She was very communicative and asked questions when she wasn't sure about something. She helped Lucy get through all of the 4th of July noise too and helped her feel safe. We came home to a healthy, happy cat and couldn't ask for more!

Cynthia O.
Roshni V.
Roshni V.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and it was a great experience. Cynthia provided timely communication and sent me a lot of pictures of my kitties during her drop-in visits. She even got my shy kitty to come out to play. ?

Cynthia O.

About Cynthia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Like to go on walks and love dogs.

I am a dog walker, and sitter. I love dogs and cats. I am open to caring for cats as well. I have a small dog who is half bichon frise /poodle who is very active. He is 10 years old but still acts like he is very young and full of energy. A lot of people think he's a puppy but he is not. He is just small and fun. I have lived with ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

Both cat or Dogs are good for me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

Gigo

Bichon Frise
11 years, 2 months old, 16 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Service Area

Cynthia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.