Cynthia D.

Cynthia D.

East San Jose, San Jose

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Vaishali C.
Vaishali C.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Fluffy had a great stay with Cynthia. She used to send pictures every day, take her on a walk. I would really like to drop fluffy with her anytime we go out. :)

Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
Jose A.
Jose A.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia was an awesome dog sitter. Took care of my Cheeto and he got along with her dogs. She sent pictures everyday. I would definitely leave Cheeto with her again in the future.

Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
Jane S.
Jane S.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia is the BEST. She inot only took excellent care of Rosie but even sent me updates with pics so I felt better on my trip. Highly recommend!

Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.

About Cynthia

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a fenced yard.

I am a 21 year old UCLA student who has owned dogs my entire life. I love being around dogs, and animals in general and have cared for several dogs, including my own. I also really enjoy running and going on hikes so I am willing to take your dogs with me if desired. I’m also a leveled volunteer dog walker for the Los Angeles Animal Services West LA Shelter. My house has a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

Lizzie

Chihuahua
15 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Leah

Pomeranian and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Skittles

Mixed
10 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.