Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brandy B.
Brandy B.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Cynthia was amazing with sunshine. My dog was so happy as soon as I dropped her off. Cynthia had a dog also so the two of them became instant friends. She also had a big yard for my dog to run around in. I will definitely be using cynthia again.

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Aida T.
Aida T.
Jul 31, 2018

Cynthia C. is the best! Accommodating, reliable and take excellent care of your fur baby! Highly recommend her.

“Cynthia always exceeds my expectations and provides great, attentive personal service for my dog. My dog gets very nervous in strange places and is prone to separation anxiety when I am away. She immediately took to Cynthia when she came to meet her. I was immediately impressed with how well she listened about my concerned over my ...

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Jul 28, 2018

Cynthia is one of the most loving people when it comes to animals I have ever seen. She treats them as if they are her own. When you leave your fur baby with her they won’t want to leave and can’t wait to come back. She’s very caring and gentle. She’s my first phone call when I need a sitter.

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.

About Cynthia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Screened in patio to stay cool.

I've been doing pet care for about 8 years. Lover of all animals. I am married with a three year old who also loves animals. We have a baby girl on the way. My husband work full time but home very night and I will be a stay at home mom/pet sitter. We will administer meds/supplements as needed or requested. We will follow feeding instructions including snacks and tid-bits. We have tile floors ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have a favorite toy or blanket. If they like walks or belly rubs. Favorite treats, any special diet or meds will be needed. Also would like to know if they have any Anxiety so I can give them extra love if needed or accommodation for your fur baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Cynthia's Pets

phoenix

Chihuahua
1 year, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.

The girls

Poodle
12 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

The lil one

Poodle
10 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

We will take around my neighborhood. With pet parent approval we could take them for car rides so they can really enjoy their time with the family.

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.