Cynthia C.

Cynthia C.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Marnie H.
Marnie H.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

They take such wonderful care of Zuzu and make her one of their family. I’m grateful to have updates and know that she is doing well.

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Brenda D.
Brenda D.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching Starlet. We appreciate you taking care of her while we were in Arizona visiting warm weather :-). Thanks for taking such good care of her.

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Marnie H.
Marnie H.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is old and they took such good care of her. They gave me updates and took her on special walks. She was treated as one of the family and I’m grateful.

Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.

About Cynthia

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Poiodle family wants to play!

My husband and I love dogs and would love to care for your hypoallergenic fur baby! As a lifelong dog owner, I know how difficult it can be to find quality care for your pup while you’re away. So I’m here to fill that gap and make sure that your pup has all the love they need to thrive! (Please note that I only accept hypoallergenic dogs, so please get in touch with ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

Please note, we only accept hypoallergenic dogs but some more things we like to learn ahead of time are as follows:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cynthia's Pets

Bosley

Poodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

My husband and I live a very active lifestyle, so your pup will have tons of great opportunities to get out and explore the world! We love to take car rides and explore Washington, and we’d love to have your pup along for the ride. There are tons of great walking trails around us, including a very large, miles-long trail that is right next door to our apartment. Your pup will be right at home with us if they like getting lots of exercise! We even live very close to the Lake Washington beaches, so some swimming will even be in order if the weather is right!

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.