Csilla H.

Csilla H.

Dog Boarding

$125
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$63
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$32
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Csilla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Csilla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Csilla

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover/caretaker since youth

I grew up with pets and have been a caretaker almost all of my life. I grew up in a dog friendly home and had my own dog for 13 years and unfortunately he is no longer with me so I would like to give back and take care of furbabies as I love spending time with pets. My experience as a dog walker/pet sitter started while I was in High School back in ...

What Csilla would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences as I love all dog breeds no matter their shape, size, etc however I am extremely experience in teacup/toy dogs as the majority of my dogs have been of smaller breeds. I would like to know the breed, age, size, general personality, diet, food preference, daily routine, eating schedule, treat reward system (if any), if the dog has an medical problems/allergies, if the dog is comfortable around other dogs/people and how active the dog is in general. I would also like to know if a dog is trained or not and if not I can definitely help train them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Csilla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Csilla watches your pet

Whatever your preference may be I will do for your dog. Your dog and I can go anywhere from a walk in the park to a neighborhood stroll, a nice nature walking trail, or even to a dog park if requested.
I will pamper your dog and give him/her the best experience. I will definitely play any type of activities with your dog if requested and I can also go on runs with your dog. Any dog I walk will be given nonstop attention and will be treated like family. I have reliable transportation as well. Dogs will be rewarded with treats if the owner(s) approve of it. I am here to do whatever I can to fit your needs and make your dogs time spent with me happy and fun!

In Csilla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Csilla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.