Crystal S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Crystal is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Tamika C.
Tamika C.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely loved the service Crystal and her family provided. Very knowledgeable about dogs and my puppy had a great time with them. Will use her in the future without any reservations.

Crystal S.
Bradley T.
Bradley T.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! Definitly will ta pm e Briles back to Crystal.

Crystal S.
Candice P.
Candice P.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal has taken care of my dog on 3 occasions for multiple days and she and her family has taken great care of him! He seems to know it is her house when we arrive and gets so excited! I am very pleased and will continue to use Crystal.

Crystal S.

About Crystal

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A Pet Vacation

I'm a stay-at-home mom with 2 kids, I've been a true dog lover since I was a little girl. I treat my dogs just like I treat my children with love, care, and respect so they will always be in good hands. I am experience with puppies and training them how to potty train.

About my yard
I have a nice fully fenced-in yard where lizards, birds and squirrels run rampant for puppy entertainment. We ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Do they like toys?
Is your dog crate trained?
Do your dog get alone with other dogs?
Is your dog housebroken?
What are there feeding schedule?
In case of an emergency what is your vet number?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Crystal's Pets

Jasmine

Poodle
9 years, 4 months old, 8 lbs.

sebastine

Maltese
3 years, 10 months old, 12 lbs.

J.R.

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years old, 5 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

we have a huge big park in front of my home. Where I can walk them we can play fetch, and do new tricks.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Service Area

Crystal's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.