Crystal S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Charletha I.
Charletha I.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

So happy to have Krystal assist with care of Prince our Standard Poodle while we are away. She is prompt, dependable, trustworthy and very knowledgeable.

Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Fayenette R.
Fayenette R.
Jul 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Crystal is an excellent sitter, my dog thoroughly enjoyed herself while playing with her other dogs and kids inside the home. The indoor activity is a first since she is mainly an outside dog that loves laying in the sun. I would most definitely recommend Crystal to care for your dog when you need someone.

Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Leroy  S.
Leroy S.
Jan 13, 2017

Crystal is a wonderful pet sitter. She treats dogs like they are here own children. She dog sat for one of my relatives and when they saw their dog, they didn't even recognize her. Crystal bathed the dog, and even bought her clothes. That's just how passionate she is about animals. So next time you need a dog sitter call Crystal.

Crystal S.
Crystal S.

About Crystal

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A Pet Vacation

I'm a stay-at-home mom with 2 kids in school one for half a day and the other all day. I've been a true dog lover since I was a little girl. I treat my dogs just like I treat my children with love, care, and respect so they will always be in good hands. I am experience with puppies and training them how to potty train.

About my yard
I have a nice fully fenced-in ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Do they like toys?
Is your dog crate trained?
Do your dog get alone with other dogs?
Is your dog housebroken?
What are there feeding schedule?
In case of an emergency what is your vet number?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Crystal's Pets


8 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.


3 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.


1 year, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

we have a huge big park in front of my home. Where I can walk them we can play fetch, and do new tricks.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.