Crystal Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Jack J.
Jack J.
Nov 15, 2017

I have known crystal for many years and believe she is a animal lover and would never harm any animal and in fact when I go out of town she is the one I call. I trust crystal with my two little dogs and there has never been a time when I was unhappy with her performance. I believe crystal will be a great asset to your company. Sincerely: a friend

Crystal Q.
Crystal Q.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Nov 13, 2017

I have known Crystal for a long time and I always trust her to care for my animals. She fostered my puppy for a couple months before I took her in and my dog always loved to see her no matter how long it had been. Whenever she saw my dogs, she would shower them with love and affection.

Crystal Q.
Crystal Q.

About Crystal

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and will walk often

I absolutely love dogs (all animals really) and I will provide your furry family member with plenty of love and affection. I am currently a stay at mother but I have had previous experience with puppies and older dogs. I have fostered a many puppies in the past and owned a few of all shapes and sizes. After a sudden loss of our own furry friend I have wanted to be able to care for ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Are they well with children? (I will have my youngest with all of the time.) Do they like to play? Do they chew on stuffed animals or other toys? Do they have a problem with other animals? (i.e. cats) Do they have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Crystal's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Crystal watches your pet

We will go on walks around my home and maybe an occasional trip to the local park for some fun. If you dog like to be combed and brushed, I will happily provide and you pups will always get cuddles.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Crystal's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.