Crystal M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Crystal is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Sandi T.
Sandi T.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal was an amazing dog sitter for our little Myah. Picture updates everyday. And she let me know how things where going. I highly recommend her for your pooch. I will definitely use Crystal again!

Crystal M.
Anastasia F.
Anastasia F.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal was great! Regular updates and it seems like our dogs got along well. We'll be booking with her again.

Crystal M.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal is amazing! This was the longest we had ever been apart from our dog, and are so thankful to have found such a wonderful dog sitter. Her dog Phelix is so friendly and got along with Willow from day one. The updates and pictures that she sent us were the best! Seeing and knowing that our dog was safe, happy and being taken care of gave us piece of mind.

We’ll definitely be ...

Crystal M.

About Crystal

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time!

I'm a huge animal lover and I have a small Jack Russel / Maltese Mix dog at home! I've had many animals and pets in my life since I was 3 years old, so a lot of experience handling a large variety of different animals! I live with my husband in a large new 2 bedroom and Den Condo with easy access to the New Westminster Pier Park and I'm within a 10-30 min walk of ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Please let me know about your dog's personality, diet restrictions, medication, and which vaccinations they have! Does your Dog have any fears (people, children, dogs, skateboarders ect), can they go in a car, to the dog park or be left alone? What time will you be droping off and picking up each stay? Boarding is based on a 24 hour period, additional fees will apply for hourly overages. Although I try to only take one dog at a time, there will sometimes be overlap with another client towards the beginning or end of a stay. No drop offs or pickups on Sunday mornings or Holidays! Thanks!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Crystal's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystal's Pets

Phelix

Jack Russell Terrier, Maltese, and Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

I love to take dogs to walk along the New Westminster Quay Boardwalk as well as different dog parks within the city. If it's an especially nice day, I like to make the trek out to Tynehead Regional Park in Surrey and Derby Reach Park in Langley! I've been training my own dog in nose work and love to play treat hiding games as well.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.