Crystal M.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Michael H.
Michael H.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Crystal did an amazing job. My little boy is getting old, and I was feeling guilty with him being home all day alone. After the very first day, I could tell a big difference when I arrived home after work. He was excited, full of energy and not just waiting to go potty. The pictures that Crystal posts just brought tears of joy to my eyes seeing my little guy play and be happy. In ...

Crystal M.
Crystal M.

About Crystal

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Care & love- for your precious pet!

I love pets, their natural innocence, and various personalities! I'd like their happiness and comfort to continue, even when you might be away! I get the best feeling when showing animals LOVE. I've trained my beloved doggy, August (a Shepherd mix), from 8-weeks old to his current age of three and-a-half. I worked at home when he was a puppy, and spent my extra time and energy on him. But, the training and fun will ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

For walking/drop-in clients only:
I would love to know your dog's likes and dislikes, so that I can make him/her most comfortable!

For doggy daycare clients only:
I would like to know their level of playfulness and appetite, so that I can better serve their needs! Also, I'd prefer an update on your dog's vaccine/shot status before accepting a job. This is to ensure safety for my family and pets too.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Crystal's Pets

August

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

For doggy daycare seekers:

If your dog loves new scenery and solo attention, my community is great for dog walking! Wide, rarely traveled, community streets with friendly neighbors who wave and pull to the opposite side of the street when passing. I trust the community enough to walk our doggy here daily as well! I would take your dog on a solo walk though, just to make sure he/she has their own attention and exercise time. Maybe we'll even take a jog! :)

- If your dog loves to run free and play with other dogs, I can supervise dog play sessions in my big backyard and ensure everyone is having fun!

-If your dog needs a nap, I have a designated soft doggy bed with their name on it in a quiet space or on the porch!

-I love to practice and reinforce good behavior and tricks, maybe even try to teach some new tricks if your dog is up for it!

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Crystal's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.