Crystal G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Crystal is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

172
repeat clients
469 Reviews

Shawna E.
Shawna E.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimber has the best time at Crystal's. She is always so excited to come for a visit! I just rebooked another stay in a few weeks! ❤️❤️❤️

Crystal G.
Carly P.
Carly P.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

The dogs had a wonderful time with Crystal! My son was so nervous about leaving them with someone we didn’t know. He loved getting pics of the dogs to see how happy they were.

Crystal G.
Adrienne Z.
Adrienne Z.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Ollie genuinely loves Crystal and her family. He knows when he’s going to crystals and gets so excited. I don’t have to worry a bit about him when I’m gone because I know he’s in good hands.

Crystal G.

About Crystal

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paws N' Claws Pet Sitting

I have worked as a Veterinary Technician for 19 years . I truly love the animals and learning their personalities and especially working with the boarding animals at the clinic. I love seeing how excited they would get to come see us at the clinic and how happy they were. I am dependable, reliable, compassionate, flexible, calm, trustworthy, experienced, consistent, patient, empathetic , active and will treat your animals just like my own animals because they deserve ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any health concerns, food aggression, and personality traits so I can better help your pet have the best stay ever!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Crystal's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Hunter

Bernese Mountain Dog
4 years, 9 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

We love to go on walks and have plenty of outside time playing fetch, ball and other fun activities.

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.