Crystal G.

Crystal G.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Christin E.
Christin E.
May 11, 2018

Hi I’m Christin and I have a beautiful big dog named Charlie who is energetic and loves to run! He does shed a lot and I mention this because even Crystal our dog sitter helps brush him when she’s with him and he loves it of course :) she takes him to parks and helps him run out all his energy and his favorite is frisbee! Crystal is such a caring animal lover and ...

Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Priscilla M.
Priscilla M.
May 7, 2018

Crystal is the BEST person to trust with not only your dog, but any animal. She treats them like they are her own child. It just comes natural to her. She’ll make sure your pet will get more than enough attention as well as have all of their needs met. Don’t hesitate to leave your dog with her because I assure you that your dog will be in great hands. Animals can pick ...

Crystal G.
Crystal G.

About Crystal

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Contact me for a meet and greet!

Hi, My name is Crystal I am in my late 20's, No children, one fur-kid! A few reasons why I became a pet sitter: I want to be able to offer a safe haven for your fur-family when you need an extra hand in caring for them whether it be because you work often, have a family emergency, are going on a vacation etc.

My love for animals runs deep. Animals of all kinds truly ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

I don't have a preference in breeds, I love them all as long as they are clean. I would like a heads up on their personality and preferences, their likes and dislikes!
- Is he/she house trained? How many times a day do you typically let your dog outside?
- What is his/her favorite activity?
- Is he/she Kennel trained? If so, please bring the kennel for the stay.
- How does your dog behave with other animals?
Please share any additional special needs.

What to bring for the stay:
- Food & bowls
- Leash & Collar
- Favorite Toy(s)
- Bed (optional)
- Crate/Kennel (if necessary, but not required)
- Any special items to make your dog feel at home

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystal's Pets

Shylah

Maltese and Poodle
3 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.