Crystal F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Crystal can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Crystal is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jane C.
Jane C.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

My two dogs stayed with Crystal for 3 nights and she took great care of both of them. She made sure they felt comfortable and safe. She even let them sleep in her bed with her. I would definitely call on here again the next time i need someone to care for my fur babies.

Crystal F.
Juzenne C.
Juzenne C.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal was great and accommodating! My dog had lots of fun with her and her family.

Crystal F.
Katie E.
Katie E.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Teddy loved his stay with Crystal! She played with him and took him on a walk. She was easy to contact throughout the stay and updated me with pictures. Highly recommend for anyone needing a petsitter.

Crystal F.

About Crystal

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Best sitter ever (:

I am 23 and I reside in Lancaster, CA. Ive always loved animals! I have a big backyard for running around, and they can even cuddle with me at night (: I have one dog in the home , he’s a 3 legged chihuahua mix and can be territorial at first but he comes around. He is my grandmas so he’s mainly with her but he does lounge around as he pleases. I am willing ...

What Crystal would like to know about your dog

Yes just a brief summary about the dogs habits and needs . I'm open to any breed preference (:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystal's Pets

Bronco

Chihuahua
6 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take dogs usually around my block which is about a mile , i usually go around noon or mornings

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have an extra bed in my room , or your dog can cuddle at my feet in my bed (:

Time I'll spend with your dog
Pretty much all of my time lol

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Service Area

Crystal's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.