Crystal E.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Peter M.
Peter M.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Crystal was great with our dog; I didn't think he would want to come home. Along with the pictures we received of our dog on walks and/or playing, he ate his food! He never does this at other people's house. We highly recommend Crystal for anyone interested in quality dog care in a friendly home environment.

Crystal E.
Russell W.
Russell W.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie loved his stay! It was so great for us to not have to worry. We were able to relax and enjoy our travels knowing he was being loved on and treated as one of the family. He was welcomed into the home with open arms... so great! Definitely the beginnings of a great relationship! We will have Crystal care for Charlie again.

Crystal E.
Norma E.
Norma E.
Jul 30, 2018

I used Crystal a few weeks ago when I had to go out of town on a emergency to watch my dog Trixie.I found her to be very loving and caring in fact my dog didn’t act like she missed me. I will definitely use her again.

Crystal E.

About Crystal

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard.

I'm a big dog lover and all of our dogs have been rescues. I have a large fenced yard and love to take my fur baby on long walks. I'm available most weekends and some during the week. I can bathe your fur babies if needed. We currently have an 11 year old Yorkie that loves all dogs big or small. Your fur baby will be spoiled with lots of love while in my care ...

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Crystal's Pets

Wilson

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Crystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.