Crystal A.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Crystal can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Crystal's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Crystal is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

34
repeat clients
87 Reviews

Lili M.
Lili M.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal is THE BEST!
She is so kind and wonderful, took Aspen to a lot of runs, parks and she really knows what she is doing.
I really very grateful and 100% happy.
Thank you Crystal!

Crystal A.
Kim W.
Kim W.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Crystal was an absolutely fantastic Rover sitter! She took wonderful care of my pup, Clover, while I was out of town for work. Crystal took both photos and videos of Clover and communicated with me on a daily basis. Couldn't recommend her more highly!

Crystal A.
Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Crystal was amazing. Not only did she take exceptional care of my elderly pug but, when i was stranded at the airport, she was able to keep my pup an extra night. With all of the stress of traveling having a flexible and reliable sitter was blessing.

Crystal A.

About Crystal

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Austin Pets Alive! Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs! They love me! :)

I have had 3 Beagles previously, who lived full happy lives (10+ years). Currently I have a stubborn Beagle girl, very smart but mischievous, and an Australian Shepherd pup who is quite playful but initially shy. I've been dog sitting with Rover since November 2015 and never had any issues. I do Rover in addition to holding a full time job (veterinary assistant) working mornings.

I love my pets and I feel all dogs are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Crystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Crystal's Pets

Eevee

Beagle
7 years, 10 months old, 27 lbs.

Moana

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 7 months old, 45 lbs.

When Crystal watches your pet

During a typical stay, you can expect your baby to have fun. I would love to take them for a walk/run and explore the outdoors together. I will play with them and you can expect lots of cuddling, belly rubs, fetch, and anything else you need. :) I always make a point of making any puppies I care for feel at home; I want them to feel loved while you are away! :)

In Crystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Crystal's Neighborhood

Crystal's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.