Cristy O.

Cristy O.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Cristy’s husband was really great with our pups. We got updates daily – they went on neighborhood walks and even went out to the mountains once for a walk/hike! Chloe and Jasper looked like they had a great time. They also have a huge yard which would have been sufficient for play time. I’d recommend Dax and Cristy to anyone looking for a dog sitter. Thanks Dax!

Cristy O.
Cristy O.
Le S.
Le S.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I booked with Cristy on the quick after my care provider whom I had arranged with cancelled the evening before my flight. They were responsive and super easy to work with when it came to drop off and pick up schedule. They have a fantastic property with a big yard and privacy fence all the way around. Cristy and her husband sent picture updates daily. My dogs were so happy because they were taken on ...

Cristy O.
Cristy O.
Daphne S.
Daphne S.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Cristy and her husband came through in a clutch when my regular dog sitter canceled at the last minute. We had a meet & greet at the house so the dogs could explore their yard. I received lots of updates and pictures while I was gone. I definitely recommend Cristy and her husband to anyone needing care for their fur babies!

Cristy O.
Cristy O.

About Cristy

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Second Best to your Dog (you're #1)

I have been caring for other's loved ones for many years. My greatest joy is keeping your dog happy and healthy when you are away, at work or on vacation.
Whether in your home or mine I make sure your dog feels like family. Hiking is my favorite past time and having the companion of pups makes it even better.
I love caring for dogs of all sizes and my dog enjoys the company of ...

What Cristy would like to know about your dog

Happy to take all types of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cristy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Cristy watches your pet

Love to go for a drive to the mountains and have a long walk in the woods. Around town I will load your dog up take them to the different walking trails. If your dog loves the dog park we can plan for that as well!

In Cristy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.