Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Tim G.
Tim G.
August 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Cristine and her family took amazing care of our two dogs while we were away on vacation! This was our first stay with Cristine so we were a little apprehensive but after corresponding and meeting her family, we felt we made a great choice! We will definitely use her again! Both dogs got great care and extra love from her kids. She is also very responsive when messaged and sent lots of pictures. Our dogs ...

Cristine A.
We loved having Mr. Giggles and Ginger and miss them already!!
Cristine A.
Nancy B.
Nancy B.
June 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Cristine really went the extra mile for us. She came to get our dog as she had to pick it up from another sitter. She has three children who kept our Maltipoo happy and busy.

Cristine A.
We loved having Zoey with us!! We miss her!!
Cristine A.
Sonia S.
Sonia S.
April 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Cristine is an awesome dog sitter! Our dog Leicester loved staying with her and her family and will definitely go back to her house next time we need a sitter :)
Cristine is very caring, and sends updates and photos/videos during your dog stay at her house.

Cristine A.
Thank you Sonia!! We enjoyed having him again!!
Cristine A.

About Cristine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet loving family!

Hello! I always had small pets as a kid...chicks, a baby duck, turtles and dogs! My husband also grew up with a dog that lived with him all of his childhood through his young adult years. Our kids also share the love for pets and we would love to take care of yours whenever you need it! Our kids are 9, 7 and 4 and love every kind of animal! They are gentle and ...

What Cristine would like to know about your dog

Dog must be kid-friendly since we have 3 kids. My kids go to a parent-participation school and on wednesdays and thursdays I volunteer in their classroom so dog must be ok staying at home alone for about 4 hours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Cristine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.