Cristina H.

Cristina H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Cristina can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Susan G.
Susan G.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Liked that we met before booking so Raschal felt more secure. Christina sent me LOTS of pictures of my dogs playing while with her.The dogs were well taken care of,and my dogs enjoyed their visit. I know because they told me???

Cristina H.
Thank you Susan for the positive review :) I enjoyed their visit! Next time maybe Raschal won't be so shy ...
Cristina H.
Anthony S.
Anthony S.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Artemis had a great time. She was well cared for. No issues.

Cristina H.
Thank you for letting Artemis stay with us! She really was a treat to have in our home!
Cristina H.
Heather M.
Heather M.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

OMG! Cristina & her family are the warmest, upbeat family and we could not have been blessed with a nicer family to care for our 3 fur babies (pain in the butts!) :) She communicated and sent pictures & video- and we could tell the pups thought they were in their own pup resort with walks, field trips, treat, and all! Highly recommend-- over & over again!

Cristina H.
Awwww...Thank you Heather for such a wonderful review! It was certainly a pleasure to host your babies! They are ...
Cristina H.

About Cristina

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dazzle Doggie Daycare & Resort

Hello Fur Mommies and Papas! My name is Cristina. I am a Loving Wife, a Proud Mother of three children, U.S. Army Veteran, and a Manicurist on the side. Recently I was fortunate enough to become a Stay at home Mom and Grandmother to my furry grand-babies, Timothy and Natascha! Timothy will be 7 years old on December 6, 2018. We were blessed to be able adopt him in Germany as a pup. He ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Does the Pet have separation anxiety? Is the Pet potty trained? Do they need to be alone while eating? Are they free-range eaters? Any dietary restrictions/Allergies? What is your preference regarding Dog Parks during your baby’s stay? Are they crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Timothy

Chihuahua
6 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Natascha

Chihuahua
2 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

I will provide ☀️daily and/or nightly walks (if it’s too hot for paws) or runs depending on how fast they are . I’m always stocked with Frosty Paws Treats AND sanitized Kongs for peanut butter snacks. ❤️Most importantly, personal cuddle time for each of my pet guests❤️

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.