Cristina C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host 1 dog per night.
Cristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Deanna C.
Deanna C.
Aug 27, 2018

I am one of Cristina’s younger sisters. I can honestly say that there is nobody in the world with a more generous and kind heart. She is responsible and will treat yours as her own. Your family pet will be in excellent hands.

Cristina C.
Cristina C.
Bruno C.
Bruno C.
Aug 6, 2018

Cristina loves not just dogs, but also cats, hedgehogs, ferrets, etc.
She will follow your instructions exactly and make your pet's stay as fun as possible.
Her house is very cozy and there is nothing dangerous for your puppy to get into.
In addition, her bubble personality makes it a please to interact with her.
Great pet sitter!

Cristina C.
Cristina C.

About Cristina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am patient and love playtime!

I've owned dogs my whole life. I currently have a 7 month old golden retriever puppy, an 8 year old grey tabby cat, and 10 koi! I've also owned a snake, a hedgehog, mice, and gerbils in the past. I absolutely love animals and they get along great with me. I'm the oldest of four children, so I learned responsibly at a young age.

I'm great with training as I have endless patience and lots ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Any breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Cristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cristina's Pets


Golden Retriever
7 months old, 28 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

Large back yard and lots of walking trails in my community.

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.