Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Craig can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Craig can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Sheiva V.
Sheiva V.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Craig was amazing with our two dogs! The girls had a blast and were pooped when we got home. Craig has excellent communication skills and sent us plenty of pics :) we would absolutely recommend him! Thank you again!

Craig J.
Craig J.
Tahnee B.
Tahnee B.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Tandy went for a weekend stay with Craig and his friends while we moved - always good visits with them!!! Thank you!!!

Craig J.
Craig J.
Tahnee B.
Tahnee B.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Tandy had another great stay with Craig! Thanks again !!

Craig J.
Craig J.

About Craig

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Retired and home with my own dogs.

As a dog owner that traveled a lot I was always nervous about leaving my dogs. Murphy, my rescue, had separation anxiety. Although both my dogs are crate trained I didn't like the fact most commercial boarders crate from early evening to early morning. I think dogs need a social life and interaction with other dogs. It is stressful enough when you leave your dog, not just for you but your furry friend. I try ...

What Craig would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any special needs, feeding habits and their exercise routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Craig's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Craig's Pets

Chase

Australian Shepherd
8 years old, 55 lbs.

Murphy

Chow Chow and Golden Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Craig watches your pet

Thee are a number of parks near by. I normally take my dogs on a morning walk about 2 miles then in the evening to dog park or play day with their friends. For visiting dogs I tailor activity based on the owners instructions.

In Craig's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Craig's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.