Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Daryl A.
Daryl A.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found Courtney and Amber! We have a large and small dog, and they appeared to have a great stay. Courtney sent daily pictures, answered all messages immediately, and took great care of our babies. Their apartment was clean and dog friendly. We highly recommended Courtney and Amber for all future stays.

Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Dahlia B.
Dahlia B.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Very pleasant and easy to work with. When I need a dog sitter in the future I will be very happy to have her take care of my fuzzballs again.

Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Josh G.
Josh G.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Great couple for watching your pet! They were both kind and genuine people that would be great at taking great care of my pet. I received daily pictures and updates to show how well my dog was doing. In each photo he seemed to be having the time of his life. I would highly recommend Courtney!

Courtney W.
Courtney W.

About Courtney

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy to Take Care of Your Pets!

Hello, I'm Courtney! My wife, Amber, and I are full-time college students looking to take care of pets for extra income. We both love dogs and have grown up with several. I currently do not have a dog, but I would love to take care of some. I am not working right now, so I am able to give your dog my full attention and walk them as often as necessary. We live in a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Courtney watches your pet

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.