Courtney T.

Courtney T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Allison R.
Allison R.
Oct 10, 2018

Courtney has owned and cared for dogs her entire life. She has personally watched my boy dozens of times before I found out about Rover. She lives in a clean, safe home and treats my dog with the same level of love and cuddles as she treats her own dog. There are regular walks, hikes, or park time involved. The best part is receiving daily photo or video updates. I highly recommend Courtney and suggest ...

Courtney T.
Courtney T.
Kylie T.
Kylie T.
Oct 10, 2018

Courtney has watched my pup, Jack, for me on several occasions when I've been out of town on business or vacation. He is a energetic pug. He's always given the best care in Courtney's hands and she sends me pics of how he is doing. She feeds him according to his schedule and lets him out on frequent walks! He has to eat both wet and dry food and Courtney does not mind his regimen ...

Courtney T.
Courtney T.
Connie C.
Connie C.
Oct 10, 2018

I highly recommend Courney as a care giver. She is a responsible, caring and loving individual. My Zeb loves Courtney. She is my first choice go-to to girl when I need to leave my pet.

Courtney T.
Courtney T.

About Courtney

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Courtney's Doggy Daycare

Hi!

I'm Courtney and I live in a condo in University Heights with my fiancé, James, and our dog, Dave. Davey is a 2 year old Spaniel/Terrier mix. We adopted him from a rescue in Poway last October. He is the love of our lives and a happy little guy. He makes friends with everyone he meets! We love taking Dave to the dog park, dog beaches and Fiesta Island. James and I are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Dave

English Springer Spaniel
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.