Courtney S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Jeffrey M.
Jeffrey M.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney has taken excellent care of my dog. She is honest, reliable, trustworthy, and definitely a dog person! I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family. I’m very happy we found her!!

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Linda And Brad B.
Linda And Brad B.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with leaving Molly with Courtney. Very professional and easy to sign up with Courtney thru Rover. Will definetly use her service again!! Thanks Courtney

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Twinkle D.
Twinkle D.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney is amazing! I must say my pup, Adira, had an amazing day with Courtney and Tito. When I got Adira home she was very tired and didn't hesitate to go into her kennel on her own for the first time ever for bed!! ? Adira didn't even want to play with us once she was done with dinner. Lol I was lil jealous. Courtney kept me updated throughout the day sending messages and multimedia messages ...

Courtney S.
Courtney S.

About Courtney

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, Loving, Caring

I've been an animal lover my whole life and would treat your pet like a part of the family. I have a border collie mix who loves other dogs and loves to play. I would provide comfort and love to your pet while you are away.

Why I love dog sitting
I've been a dog lover my whole life. We had a family dog when I was younger, a cocker spaniel named Buddy. He was ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, I don't descriminate. I would like to know if your dog is food or toy agressive so I don't run into issues when it comes to feeding or playing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Courtney's Pets

Tito

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
9 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Eve

Domestic Shorthair
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a huge pet friendly park a block away from my apartment. There is tons of trees, grass, and trails to walk or run on :)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I always have extra dog beds, a couch, or they can sleep in bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would stay with them the whole time.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.