Courtney M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was taken very care of very well! Seems like he had a wonderful weekend!

Thanks Shannon, Cheddar was awesome to have over! Lily will be excited to see him again soon
Courtney M.
Cari O.
Cari O.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney was amazing! She sent pics during Finn’s stay so we knew he was well cared for. He was happy when we came to get him as well. Would highly recommend Courtney!

Thank you Cari, we loved having Finn over, such a sweetheart!
Courtney M.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

The stay was amazing. Thor absolutely loved his friend, as well as the sitters. He came back very happy and well-fed. Would definitely use her again if needed :)

Thanks so much Danielle, happy to hear Thor enjoyed his stay as much as we enjoyed having him!
Courtney M.

About Courtney

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Playful trio, dog park, and more!

Hi there! My name is Courtney, and I live in Rockville, MD with my roommate Molly and my dog Lily! We are both 25 years old. I moved here from Buffalo, New York for work a little over 3 years ago.

History/ Experience:
I have always grown up with dogs; when I was born my parents already had 2, and 2 more kids before me. When I was 10, we got a puppy, a yellow ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

We are open to all friendly furry friends. No breed requirements/preferences, we just ask that your dog be okay with other dogs as we have one of our own! Check out her bio on my page if you'd like, she loves other dogs.

I have experience taking care of dogs from young puppies only 7 weeks old to senior dogs up to 15 years old.

I do ask that you disclose any information about your pet that would help me to make their stay as great as possible. Some examples include their likes, dislikes, fears, allergies, feeding schedule, usual routine, or anything else you think is important about your furry friend!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Courtney's Pets

Lily

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 6 months old, 33 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

I like to exercise my dog daily with walks, playtime outside, and as I said we have a fenced in dog park vert close by that is perfect for exercise and playtime. We also have a many great areas to walk dogs around our complex.

Since we have an active dog, we are comfortable exercising your dog. On the flip side, if your dog is older or not up for long walks or too much play time, we are more than able to adjust. Just let us know what your buddy prefers.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtney's Neighborhood

Courtney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.